Gorilla Tango Girls do No Tell Motel–THE SEQUEL

13 May

We had so much fun the first time around at No Tell Motel, we’re COMING BACK FOR MORE.  This time with a brand new line-up.  Come out on June 27th to see:

Marie Curieosity as Wolverine from Superboobs

Diva La Vida as Toad from Boobs and Goombas

Ellie Gator as Pincha Nipol from Temple of Boobs

Kitty Kaboom as Millennium Falcon from A Nude Hope

Dakota Fanny as Alpha from Go-Go Power Rangers

I love this line up because it has a number from the very first show the company every produced (Boobs and Goombas) and the very latest (Go-Go Power Rangers, which as of this post, HAS NOT EVEN PREMIERED, Y’ALL).

Not to mention we will be sharing the stage with the amazing Angela Eve!  I AM EXCITED.*  Obviously the poster and most likely drink specials will come soon.  I just couldn’t wait to let all you lovely people know.

*And I need to stop blogging when I’m all jacked up on coffee.  FROM WORMHOLE IN WICKER PARK.

Leave a comment